Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/badmbad6/public_html/index.php:1) in /home/badmbad6/public_html/wp-content/plugins/cleantalk-spam-protect/cleantalk.php on line 187
Immigration 2018: A Look at the Year Ahead for Healthcare Employers and Professionals Webinar | BADMUSLAW

Immigration 2018: A Look at the Year Ahead for Healthcare Employers and Professionals Webinar

Immigration 2018: A Look at the Year Ahead for Healthcare Employers and Professionals Webinar

Are you aware of the Trump administration’s plans to change legal immigration policies that will impact many foreign born professionals and their employers?

Join us for a webinar, “Immigration 2018: A Look at the Year Ahead for Healthcare Employers and Professionals,” for the information you need to know to prepare for these important changes.

Webinar details:

Date:  Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Time:  11:30 a.m.CT/12:30 p.m.ET/10:30 a.m. MT/9:30 a.m. PT

Length:  1 hour

Registration is required.  Click below to reserve your seat.
Yes, reserve my spot

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top
 
Translate »