Immigration 2019: A Look at the Year Ahead for Employers and Professionals Webinar on January 30

 

Are you aware of the Trump administration’s latest plans to further change legal immigration policies that will impact many foreign born professionals and their employers?  Join me for a webinar, “Immigration 2019: A Look at the Year Ahead,” for the information you need to know to prepare for these important changes as well as current trends and issues in employment related immigration.

Date:  Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Time:  12 p.m. CT/1 p.m. ET/11 a.m. MT/10 a.m. PT

Length:  1 hour

Register here to reserve your seat.

Can’t attend on the 30th? Register anyway and get the recording and slides delivered to your inbox.

This webinar is provided as an educational service. Consult with an attorney for your specific circumstances.  For a comprehensive evaluation of your immigration options, you are invited to call me at 214-472-2161, complete my contact form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Call Now ButtonCall Now