September 10, 2015

Join Us for Q&A Telephone Conference on the New Early Filing Green Card Application Process

We’re hosting an immigration Q&A call for you on Tuesday, September 15th at 4 p.m. Central Time.

On September 9, 2015, the government announced new procedures that would allow those stuck in the family and employment green card (immigrant visa) backlogs to apply for adjustment of status or start consular process before an immigrant visa becomes immediately available.

Beginning October 1, 2015, the USCIS will accept early filing adjustment of status applications based upon this new visa process.

If you would like to learn more about this important new immigration procedure and its advantages to you, please join us for a TELEPHONE CONFERENCE on TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2015 , 4:00pm CT, 5:00PM ET, 3:00PM MT, 2:00PM PT (please note your time zone).

No registration required. Just use this call-in information: Dial: 605-562-0020 Meeting ID: 527-812-464

Call and get answers to your questions about this exciting immigration news.